Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Masood Safaie, DDS -  - Cosmetic, General & Specialty Dentistry

Total Dental Care PC

Masood Safaie, DDS

Cosmetic, General & Specialty Dentistry located in New Rochelle, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Dr. Masood Safaie always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Masood Safaie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very friendly and patient dentist. Very fair and reasonable. Will always explain and walk you through any procedures. With clear explanation always give the patient options and help them decide what is best for the patient. Gave a 4 instead of 5 stars because when a bill emailed to me, personal identifiable information should not have been shown in full
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Excellent dentist!! Does fabulous cosmetic work too. Very friendly, courteous and professional. Highly recommend!!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly and knowledgable staff.
Farhad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
very professional approach by Dentist as well as staff
Indira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
I am always happy with my visits. I feel the doctor is every concerned about all my dental needs and makes valuable suggestions. He is very personable and makes me very comfortable. The staff is very polite and accommodating.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr . Masood is very skillful in his practice of dentistry , your experience at his office is a nice one .
Brendaliz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
The staff is very friendly and the services are of top quality!
Byron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Was a very good experience. Fast and very comfortable. All team members are very professional and friendly. A++
Raiaz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
I highly recommend Total Dental Care for anything such as Deep Cleaning or even tooth extractions. The staff is friendly and professional. Masood is the best!
Nikos Mr L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Always very professional and the best at his craft.
Annette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent service and friendly environment
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent
Gabriella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
It was excellent my granddaughter felt comfortable and safe
Vasilios L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Friendly and Professional staff. Dr. Safaie is the best.
Gerardo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Great experience. Professionalism and kindness. Not only from the doctor Safari but also from the staff. Thank you.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
The staff and the Dr. were very efficient, knowledgeable and patient with me which I really appreciated.
MARIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I have four words... "I love my dentist" I am the worst patient ever as I have zero tolerance for pain; as little girl I hated going because I associated the visit with pain and fear. Dr. Safaie put all those fears to rest from day one which was 14 years ago at his practice in Queens, NY. My teeth are beautiful because of the good doctor and I would highly recommend him for whatever dental needs a person might be looking for. He and his staff are warm and friendly and make the office environment one of comfort. I don't normally do reviews, but this one was my pleasure. (I hope Dr. Safaie never retires, just saying...) :-)
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Muy buen trabajo
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I am getting old and having more teeth issues than I ever imagined. Each time I visit Dr. Safaie and staff I leave looking and feeling better after my teeth have been restored and thus my smile also! Thank you!!